Home Page

Who's Who

Chair of Governors - Mrs C Watkins

Headteacher - Mr Jonathan Bussy MA

Deputy Headteacher - Mr D Davies


Safeguarding Officers


Designated Child Protection Officer - Mr J Bussy (Headteacher)

Deputy Designated Child Protection Officer - Mr D Davies (Deputy Headteacher)

Lead for Child Sexual Exploitation (CSE) - Mr J Bussy (Headteacher)


If you have any concerns about any child, please do not hesitate to discuss with your child's class teacher or the staff above.


Teaching Staff

Miss L Hall-Stark - Nursery

Miss R Orme and Miss S Di'Nunzio - Reception

Miss Mrs H Stent and Miss C Williams - Year 1

Miss L Coff and Mr D Williams - Year 2

Mrs S Evans and  Mrs D Price - Year 3

Miss A Lynbeck and Mrs A Eden - Year 4

Miss H Cooke and Mrs N Penn - Year 5

Mr D Ashford and Mr C Price - Year 6